FMFM II Building, Level 4, Room 3
+68530326
info@pwwa.ws

Membership

PWWA has three main categories of membership, they are Pacific Utility Member, Allied Member and Individual Member.

o   Pacific Utility Member is any utility responsible for providing safe and reliable water and wastewater services to their respective populations in any Pacific Country.  They make up the Council – which is the highest level within the governance structure and delegate their governance responsibilities to the elected Board

o  Allied Member predominately include suppliers, contractors and consulting firms.  They may also include Universities, NGOs and other Association. This group can provide the product and technical expertise and advise that Pacific Utility Members require.  Allied Members can also support capacity building through the provision of training as well as support the PWWA through sponsorship and advertising.

o  Individual Members are those individuals who have a not-for-profit interest in the PWWA.  They may be academics, or individuals within non-government or government organization and are interested in being part of a solution to a global issue.  They are also wanting their membership to provide professional development, training and networking opportunities

Membership Benefits

Pacific Water and Wastewater Association provides its members with the latest management and technical information in the water and wastewater industry in the pacific region through conferences, seminars, workshop, quarterly newsletters and social media.

All members will have access to the following:

  • Membership Directory
  • Training and Education Events
  • Newsletters
  • Awards
  • Conference Benefits
  • Tender and Job Advertisements
  • Projects
  • Online Document Library (in its developing stage)
  • Internal Linkages
  • Interest Group/s
  • Member Exclusive Website Content

Membership Registration

Send an email to info@pwwa.ws if you require further information or simply fill in the membership registration form and send to us.

More information will be sent to you once you submit your membership registration form and fees.

 

Pacific Utility Members

download (10)

American Samoa Power Authority,

American Samoa

Medium

download (9)

Infrastructure Cook Islands

Cook Islands

Medium

download (9)

To Tatou Vai

Cook Islands

Medium

544b490b3675434e0088df33ca3b280d

Central Yap State Public Service Corporation

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

46ae03041aa0141767826d402b682875

Chuuk Public Utilities Corporation

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

2

Department of Transportation, Communications & Infrastructure

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

544b490b3675434e0088df33ca3b280d

Gagil Tomil Water Authority

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

1200px-Flag_of_Pohnpei.svg

Pohnpei Utilities Corportation

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

544b490b3675434e0088df33ca3b280d

Southern Yap Water Authority

Federated States of Micronesia

Small

fj

Water Authority of Fiji

Fiji

Large

3

Guam Waterworks Authority

Guam

Medium

ki

Kiribati Public Utilities Board

Kiribati

Small

mh

Majuro Water & Sewerage Company

Marshall Islands

Medium

mh

Kwajalein Atoll Joint Utility Resources

Marshall Islands

Small

2000px-Flag_of_Nauru.svg

Nauru Utilities Corporation

Nauru

Medium

download (11)

Calédonienne des Eaux

New Caledonia

Large

1

Ministry of Infrastructure and Utilities

Niue

Small

4

Commonwealth Utilities Corporation

Northern Marianas

Medium

1756848d132c5a9402b678d4f3ebf2fe

Palau Public Utilities Corporation

Palau

Medium

sHbzKzs

Water PNG Limited

Papua New Guinea

Large

sHbzKzs

Eda Ranu

Papua New Guinea

Large

download (5)

Samoa Water Authority

Samoa

Medium

download (5)

Independent Water Schemes Association

Samoa

Small

sb

Solomon Island Water Authority

Solomon Islands

Medium

1200px-Flag_of_French_Polynesia.svg

Polynésienne des Eaux 

French Polynesia

Large

2000px-Flag_of_Tokelau.svg

Department of Natural Resources, Economic Development & Environment

Tokelau

Small

1280px-Flag_of_Tonga.svg

Tonga Water Board

Tonga

Large

5

Ministry of Works, Waster & Energy

Tuvalu

Small

download (7)

Department of Water Resources

Vanuatu

Medium

download (7)

UNELCO

Vanuatu

Medium

wf-flag

Électricité et Eau deWallis et Futuna

Wallis and Futuna

Small

Allied Members

ACO Polycrete Pty Ltd

Contact: Ken Klein, Executive Sales Manager, kklein@acoaus.com.au

Central Pacific Chemical

Contact: Cama Raimuria, Country Manager, cama.raimuria@ixom.com

Agro International

Contact: Heydon Anson, argo@argoint.co.nz

CCB Envico

Contact: David Fair, Operations and Compliance Manager, DFair@reevesint.com

Hydroflux Pacific

Contact: Stuart Petersen, Director, stuart.petersen@hydroflux.com.fj

Arthur D Riley

Contact: Kevin Head, Operation and Compliance Manager, khead@adriley.co.nz

DAB Pumps Oceania

Contact: Michael Hope, Sales Engineer, michael.hope@dwtgroup.com

Secretariat Pacific Community

Contact: Rhonda Bower Robinson, Deputy Director, rhondar@spc.int

Cla Val Pacific

Contact: Kelvin McClintock, Regional Sales Manager, kmcclintock@cla-val.com

Daemco Australia Pty Ltd

Contact: Anthony Favero, Executive Director, afavero@daemco.com.au

TRL Tubemakers

Contact: Salesh Kumar, Sales and Marketing Manager,  salesh.kumar@tubemakersfiji.com

Conhur Ltd

Contact: Wayne Telfer, wayne@conhur.com

Doyle Pump

Contact: Tony Doyle,
tony@doylepump.com.au

Deeco Services Ltd

Contact: Marcus Durrant, General Manager, marcus@deeco.co.nz

 

Derwent Industries Pty Ltd

Contact: Gary Aitchison, General Manager, gary@derwentindustries.co.nz 

Ecoflo Wastewater Management Pty Ltd

Contact: Peter Vollert, Manager, peter@ecoflo.com.au

KEW Consult Ltd

Contact: Latu Kupa, General Manager, latu@kew.com.ws

GHD New Zealand

Contact: Steve Carne, Regional Manager, steve.carne@ghd.com

Engineers Without Borders

Contact: Stephanie Hamel, Program Manager, s.hamel@ewb.org.au

Land Transport Authority

Contact: Toaigaoaloalii Mathew Wendt, Manager Procurement & Programming Division, Mathew.wendt@lta.gov.ws

Hydroflow Distributors, Ltd

Contact: Michael Reed, Export Manager, michaelr@hydroflow.co.nz

Grenof Water Technologies

Contact:

Ministry of Health

Contact: Toleafoa Take Naseri, Chief Executive Officer, ceo@health.gov.ws

Hynds Pipe Systems

Contact: Daniel North, Business Development Manager Export, Daniel.north@hynds.co.nz

HACH Pacific

Contact: John Moffatt, Sales Manager, jmoffatt@hach.com

Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development

Contact: Faauiga Mulitalo, Chief Executive Officer, fulitalo@mwcsd.gov.ws

Innoflo Tech New Zealand

Contact: Salma Rayan, Sales Engineer, salma@innoflow.co.nz

HACH Pacific

Contact: John Moffatt, Sales Manager, jmoffatt@hach.com

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Contact: Ruth Uesilani, Assistant Chief Executive Officer, ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws

Innoflo Tech New Zealand

Contact: Salma Rayan, Sales Engineer, salma@innoflow.co.nz

Halgan Pty Ltd

Contact: Kerry Hall, Chief Executive Officer, kerryhall@halgan.com.au

Maskell Productions Ltd

Contact: Tony Davis, Sales Director, tony@maskell.co.nz

Hunter H20

Contact: Jim Keary, Managing Director, jim.keary@hunterh2o.com.au

Hawaiian Engineering Services

Contact: Mike Elhoff, mike@hiengineering.com

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research(NIWA)

Contact: Chris Tanner, Principal Scientist, c.tanner@niwa.co.nz 

Itron

Contact: Paul Arrastia, Portfolio Account Manager, Paul.Arrastia@itron.com

Moerk Water Solutions

Contact: Barbara Brezger, Director International, barbara.brezger@moerkwater.com.au 

Pacific Pumps and Process Technologies

Contact: Abdul Khalil, Director, abdul.k@ppptl.co.nz

Ozzi Kleen Water and Wastewater Systems

Contact: Scott Veivers, Commercial Sales Manager, scottveivers@ozzikleen.com

Poly Allied Products Ltd

Contact: Vijay Kumar, General Manager, vijay.kumar@pap.com.pg

Pacific Technologies NZ Ltd

Contact: Contact: Abdul Khalil, Managing Director, abdul.k@pacifictecnologies.net.nz

Pioneer Water Tanks Pty Ltd

Contact: Harshil Patel, Export Sales Manager, hpatel@pioneerwatertanks.com.au

WaSH PUM Department of National Planning and Monitoring

Contact: Martin Pomat, martin_pomat@planning.gov.pg

Pentair

Contact: Kevin Smith, Export Sales Manager, Kevinj.smith@pentair.com

Pressure Sewer Services Australia

Contact: Mark Slade, Director, mark.s@pssaust.com

Tonkin & Taylor International Ltd

Contact: Clint Cantrell, Sector Director – Water, CCantrell@tonkintaylor.co.nz

Swan Analytical Australia

Contact: Jonathan Orban, Managing Director, jonathan@swan-analytical.com.au

Utilities Regulatory

Contact: Lizzie Govan, Chief of Staff, lgovan@ura.gov.vu

Victaulic Australia Pty Ltd

Contact:

Urban Water Solutions

Contact: Paul Edwards, Principal Engineer, paul@urbanwatersolutions.com

Waugh Infrastructure

Contact: Ross Waugh, ross.waugh@waughinfrastructure.co.nz

Water Loss and Pressure Management

Contact: Carlos Mustoni, Director, carlos.mustoni@waterloss.com.au

WSP Water Supply Products

Contact: Martin Payne, General Manager, mpayne@watersupply.co.nz

Individual Members

Andrew Kirkwood
Director
IMM Consulting

andrew.kirkwood@immconsulting.com.au

Opetaia Ravai
Consultant

opravai@gmail.com

Andrew McKenzie
Aquatec Fluid Systems

info@aquatecenviro.com.au

Petr Soduma
Engineering Director
PSEngineering Ltd

petr@psengineering.co.nz

Brent Manning
Chief Executive Officer
To Tatou Vai Ltd

brent.manning@cookislands.gov.ck

Chandar Sen
Managing Director
Pacific Engineering Projects Ltd

csen@pacificprojects.co.nz

Eric Laurin
Coe & Van Loo Consultants Inc

etlaurin@cvlci.com

Richard Taylor
Thomas Consultants

richard.taylor@tcec.co.nz

Hamish Jones
Stormwater Service Leader, Pattle Delamore Partners Ltd

hamish.jones@pdp.co.nz

Institutional Donors

Institutional Donors include a wider of government and non-government agencies including but not exclusive to: