PWWA logo

There are 4 types of PWWA Membership including: Pacific Utility, Allied, Individual and Young Professional(student).

Pacific Utility Members< 2500 connections
Includes 2 individuals
US $500
2500 - 10,000 connections
Includes 5 individuals
US $750
10,000 + connections
Includes 10 individuals
US $1200
Allied Members< 20 employees
Includes 2 individuals
US $500
20 - 100 employees
Includes 5 individuals
US $750
100+ employees
Includes 10 individuals
US $1200

Note: Fees will change subject to Executive Board directive.

Pacific Utility Membership

Pacific Utility Members (PUMs) shall include public or private water and/or wastewater corporations, government departments, statutory bodies or other agencies whether incorporated or unincorporated which are directly responsible for water and/or sanitation within a Member country. Member countries are listed below*.

Allied Membership

An Allied member shall be any other organisation wishing to be affiliated with the Association which or who are not eligible for Active Membership but whose admission to Allied Membership would be of benefit to the Association and without limiting the generality of the foregoing would include public or private sector, water and wastewater utilities from outside the Member Countries, other industry organisations multilateral and bilateral agencies and non utility government entities.

Professional Individual Membership

A Professional Individual Member shall be a natural person engaged or interested in any of the fields within the scope of the Association's Objects.

USD $100

Student Membership

A student who is studying in water or environment related area.

FREE      This membership level is complimentary

*Active Member countries:

  • American Samoa      
  • Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas
  • Cook Islands
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Fiji Islands
  • French Polynesia (Tahiti)
  • Guam
  • Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands
  • Nauru
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue Island
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tokelau
  • Kingdom of Tonga
  • Tuvalu Island
  • Vanuatu
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Independent State of Samoa

Download a Membership Brochure



© 2017 PWWA | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions